Steve Mackenzie

President | steve@eventbooking.com

John Platillero

Gründer/CEO | john@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

David Daly

David Daly

Direktor für Account Management und professionelle Dienstleistungen | david@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Partner für die Region Asien-Pazifik | melanie@eventbooking.com

Tobias Lienhard

Tobias Lienhard

Europäischer Partner | tobias@eventbooking.com

David Sun

China Partner | david.sun@madtech.org.cn

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Rusty Moorman

Senior Software Engineer + VenueOps Team Lead

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Mitzi Platillero

Software Engineer

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Senior Software Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Mike Sexton

Front-End-Software-Entwickler

Inbus-Glas

Software-Entwickler

Joshua Rapoport

Software-Entwickler

Kevin Ernsberger

Leitender Insights-Datenanalyst

Melora Cybul

Business Analyst

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

Calvin Scott

Jr. Ingenieur für Konvertierungen / Integrationen

Micah Lee Scott

Jr. AWS-Wolken-Ingenieur

Linda Moyer

Direktor für Qualitätssicherung und Bildung

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA-Analyst / Technischer Redakteur

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

QA-Analyst / Technischer Redakteur

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist

Brian Chia

Director of Product & Consulting

Kayln Denniston

Senior Implementation Consultant

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Senior Implementation Consultant

Frank Keefer

Implementation Consultant

Callie O'Mahen, Implementierungsberaterin

Callie O'Mahen

Implementation Consultant

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Technician

Kristi Miles

Client Success Technician

Jutta Kretzer

Europäische Kooperation: Jutta Kretzer Consulting

Sean Tame

Tuppence Consulting- Asien-Pazifik-Partner