Steve Mackenzie

President | steve@eventbooking.com

John Platillero

Gründer/CEO | john@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

David Daly

David Daly

Senior Account Executive | david@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Partner für die Region Asien-Pazifik | melanie@eventbooking.com

Tobias Lienhard

Tobias Lienhard

Europäischer Partner | tobias@eventbooking.com

David Sun

China Partner | david.sun@madtech.org.cn

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Rusty Moorman

Senior Software Engineer + VenueOps Team Lead

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Mitzi Platillero

Software Engineer

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Senior Software Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Mike Sexton

Front-End-Software-Entwickler

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

Micah Lee Scott

Junior AWS Cloud Engineer

Linda Moyer

QA / Education Team Lead

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA-Analyst / Technischer Redakteur

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

QA-Analyst / Technischer Redakteur

Noah Phillips

Noah Phillips

Data Analytics Consultant

Kevin Ernsberger

Einblicke Datenanalytiker

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist

Brian Chia

Director of Product & Consulting

Kayln Denniston

Senior Implementation Consultant

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Implementation Consultant

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Technician

Kristi Miles

Client Success Technician

Jutta Kretzer

Europäische Kooperation: Jutta Kretzer Consulting