Steve Mackenzie

President | steve@eventbooking.com

John Platillero

Founder/CEO | john@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

David Daly

David Daly

Senior Account Executive | david@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Asia Pacific Partner | melanie@eventbooking.com

Tobias Lienhard

Tobias Lienhard

European Partner | tobias@eventbooking.com

David Sun

China Partner | david.sun@madtech.org.cn

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Rusty Moorman

Senior Software Engineer + VenueOps Team Lead

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Mitzi Platillero

Software Engineer

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Senior Software Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Mike Sexton

Front End Software Developer

Allen Glass

Software Developer

Kevin Ernsberger

Senior Insights Data Analyst

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

Calvin Scott

Jr. Conversions / Integrations Engineer

Micah Lee Scott

Jr. AWS Cloud Engineer

Linda Moyer

Director of QA and Education

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA Analyst / Technical Writer

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

QA Analyst / Technical Writer

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist

Brian Chia

Director of Product & Consulting

Kayln Denniston

Senior Implementation Consultant

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Implementation Consultant

Frank Keefer

Implementation Consultant

Callie O’Mahen, Implementation Consultant

Callie O'Mahen

Implementation Consultant

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Technician

Kristi Miles

Client Success Technician

Jutta Kretzer

European Cooperation: Jutta Kretzer Consulting

Sean Tame

Tuppence Consulting- Asia Pacific Partner