Steve Mackenzie

Executive VP, Ungerboeck| steve@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

David Daly

David Daly

Dir. of Account Mgmt & Professional Services | david@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Asia Pacific Partner | melanie@eventbooking.com

Tobias Lienhard

Tobias Lienhard

European Partner | tobias@eventbooking.com

David Sun

China Partner | david.sun@madtech.org.cn

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Rusty Moorman

Chief Software Architect

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Lead Senior Software Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Mike Sexton

Front End Software Developer

Allen Glass

Software Developer

Joshua Rapoport

Software Developer

Kevin Ernsberger

Senior Insights Data Analyst

Melora Cybul

Senior Business Analyst

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

John Schettler

John Schettler

Software Integration Engineer

Calvin Scott

Jr. Conversions / Integrations Engineer

Micah Lee Scott

TechOps Engineer

Linda Moyer

Director of QA and Education

Patty Drouin

Senior QA Analyst / Technical Writer

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA Analyst / Technical Writer

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

QA Analyst / Technical Writer

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist

Brian Chia

Director of Product

Kayln Denniston

Senior Account Manager

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Director of Consulting

Frank Keefer

Senior Implementation Consultant

Callie O’Mahen, Implementation Consultant

Callie O'Mahen

Senior Implementation Consultant

Hayley Burkhardt

Implementation Consultant

Hannah Whistler

Implementation Consultant

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Specialist

Kristi Miles

Client Success Specialist

Katherine Garcia

Client Success Specialist

Sean Tame

Director of Client Services, Asia-Pacific

John Platillero

Consultant