Steve Mackenzie

President | steve@eventbooking.com

John Platillero

Founder/CEO | john@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Asia Pacific Partner | melanie@eventbooking.com

David Daly

David Daly

Senior Account Executive | david@eventbooking.com

Tobias Lienhard

European Partner | tobias@eventbooking.com

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Rusty Moorman

Senior Software Engineer + VenueOps Team Lead

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Mitzi Platillero

Software Engineer

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Senior Software Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

Micah Lee Scott

Junior AWS Cloud Engineer

Linda Moyer

QA / Education Team Lead

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA Engineer / Technical Writer

noah phillips

Noah Phillips

Data Analytics Consultant

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist

Brian Chia

Director of Product & Consulting

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Kayln Denniston

Senior Implementation Consultant

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Implementation Consultant

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Technician

Jutta Kretzer

European Cooperation: Jutta Kretzer Consulting

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

Client Success Technician

Kristi Miles

Client Success Technician