Steve Mackenzie

President | steve@eventbooking.com

John Platillero

Founder/CEO | john@eventbooking.com

James Trimble

COO | james@eventbooking.com

Evelyn Ingram

VP Sales | evelyn@eventbooking.com

Melanie Taylor

Asia Pacific Partner | melanie@eventbooking.com

David_headshot

David Daly

Senior Account Executive | david@eventbooking.com

Jonathan Trentham

Office Manager

Linda Moyer

QA / Education Team Lead

noah phillips

Noah Phillips

Data Analytics Consultant

Rob Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Brian Chia

Director of Product & Consulting

Mitzi Platillero

Software Engineer

Michael Caleb Garrett

QA Engineer / Technical Writer

Rusty Moorman

Senior Software Engineer + VenueOps Team Lead

Kayln Denniston

Senior Implementation Consultant

Broc White

Software Integration Engineer

Troy McNeil

Software Engineer

Kristi Miles

Client Success Technician

Emma Schenkenberger

Emma Schenkenberger

Implementation Consultant

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Senior Software Engineer

Micah Lee Scott

Junior AWS Cloud Engineer

Alex Weygandt

Client Success Technician

Kieley Crisp

Director of Client Success

Kalyn Sisco

Marketing Manager

Thomas

Thomas Alley

Director of Technical Operations

Sean Tame

Sean Tame

Client Success Manager (Asia Pacific)

Shayla McDaniel

Shayla McDaniel

Client Success Technician

Liz Mackenzie

Marketing Specialist